We support re-electing Rafael Mandelman!

Elected Officials

Hon. Congresswoman Nancy Pelosi, Speaker of the            U.S. House of Representatives

London Breed, Mayor, San Francisco

Scott Wiener, State Senator, District 11

Mark Leno, Former State Senator District 11

Matt Haney, Assemblymember District 17

Phil Ting, Assemblymember District 19

Bevan Dufty, Director, BART Board of Directors

Janice Li, Director, BART Board of Directors

Joaquín Torres, San Francisco Assessor-Recorder

Paul Miyamoto, San Francisco Sheriff

Manohar Raju, San Francisco Public Defender

Shamann Walton, President of the Board of Supervisors

Connie Chan, District 1 Supervisor

Catherine Stefani, District 2 Supervisor

Aaron Peskin, District 3 Supervisor

Gordon Mar, District 4 Supervisor

Matt Dorsey, District 6 Supervisor

Myrna Melgar, District 7 Supervisor

Ahsha Safaí, District 11 Supervisor

Jenny Lam, President, San Francisco Board of Education

Lainie Motamedi, Commissioner, San Francisco Board of      Education

Lisa Weissman-Ward, Commissioner, San Francisco              Board of Education

Norman Yee, Former President, Board of                                Supervisors

Tim Wolfred, Former President, City College
    Board of Trustees

Alex Randolph, Former President, City College 

    Board of Trustees

Tom Temprano, Former Vice President, City College              Board of Trustees

Suzy Loftus, Member, Democratic County Central                  Committee

Peter Gallotta, Member, Democratic County Central              Committee

Nancy Magee, San Mateo County Superintendent of              Public Schools


Community Leaders

Terrance Alan, Co-President, Castro Merchants                   Association*

Race Bannon, LGBTQ+ Activist*

Carrie Barnes, President, Noe Valley Democrats*

Ben Bleiman, President, SF Entertainment Commission*

Sophie Constantinou, Board Member, College Hill
    Neighborhood Association*

Leslie Crawford, Co-Founder, Noe Valley Farmers                  Market*

Meredith Dodson, Executive Director, SF Parent                    Action*

Peter Gabel, Co-Founder, Noe Valley Farmer’s Market*

David Goldman, Executive Director, Brownie Mary                Democratic Club

Cleve Jones, LGBTQ+ Activist*

Dave Karraker, Co-President, Castro Merchants                     Association*

Chris Keene, Co-Founder, Friends of Slow Sanchez*

Carolyn Kenady, Chair, Dolores Heights Improvement            Club*

Kate Kendell, Executive Director CA Endowment Fund*

Sharky Laguana, President, Small Business Commission*

MariCar Lagura, Co-Owner, Noe Café

Billy Lemon, Executive Director, Castro Country Club*

Vanita Louie, Commissioner, Recreation and Parks               Commission*

Olga Milan-Howells, Former President, Upper
    Noe Neighbors*

Debra Niemann, Executive Director, Noe Valley                      Association*

Christian Ritter, Co-Owner, Noe Café

Masood Samereie, President, SF Council of District                Merchants Associations*

Dan Slaughter, President, Mt. Olympus Neighborhood          Association*

Frank Tizedes, President, Duboce Triangle Neighborhood


Stephen Torres, Executive Co-Chair, Advisory Board to
    Castro LGBTQ Cultural District*

*Titles for identification purposes only


Alice B. Toklas LGBTQ Democratic Club

Bay Area Reporter

Chinese American Democratic Club

Ed Lee Democratic Club

Equality California

Filipino American Democratic Club of San Francisco

GAPA GLBTQ+ Asian Pacific Alliance


Harvey Milk LGBTQ Democratic Club


IBEW International Brotherhood of Electrical                        Workers Local Union 6

IFPTE International Federation of Professional and              Technical Engineers Local 21

ILWU International Longshore and Warehouse Union          Northern California District Council

Moms Demand Action Gun Sense Candidate

Noe Valley Democratic Club

Operating Engineers Local 3

Plumbers and Pipefitters UA Local 38

Rose Pak Democratic Club

SFBG: San Francisco Bay Guardian

San Francisco Bike Coalition

San Francisco Chronicle

San Francisco Democratic Party

San Francisco Deputy Sheriffs' Association

San Francisco Examiner

San Francisco Firefighters Local 798

San Francisco Labor Council

San Francisco Latinx Democratic Club

San Francisco League of Conservation Voters

San Francisco Women's Political Committee

San Francisco Young Democrats

SEIU 2015 Long Term Caregivers

TogetherSF Action

Teamsters Joint Council No 7

Teamsters Local 665

UFCW United Food and Commercial Workers Western         States Council Local 648

UNITE HERE Local 2 Hospitality Workers

United Democratic Club

Victory Fund

350 Bay Area Action


Ixchel Acosta

Stephen Adams

Seth Brenzel

Robert Brown

Patty Caplan

Eric Carlson

Joe Carouba

Bob Dockendorff

D'Arcy Drollinger

Marnie Dunsmore

Julian Donrell

Betsy Eddy

Amy Fine

Lou Fisher

Serge Gay

Glenn Good

Brian Goodwin

Carol Hansen

Lee Houskeeper

Hans How

Derek Jentzsch

Phil Kim

Paawan Kothasi

Jeffrey Kwong

Chris Lara

Alice LaRocca

Forrest Liu

Maryo Mogannam

Eduardo Morales

Thomas Namara

Evelyn Rose

Matthew Rothschild

Gloria Saltzman

Shrenik Shah

Robbie Sill

Gina Simi

Julie Soo

Brian Springfield

Joseph Sweiss

Paul Tan

Janet Tarlov

Leslie Terry

Paul Terry

Patrick Ursini

Ruth Vensen

Louis von Guionneau

Henry Walker

Brian Wiedenmeier

Luis Zamora